The Best Independent Producer Award - Premio Raimondo Rezzonico was established in 2002 in memory of Raimondo Rezzonico, president of the event for almost twenty years.
The prize, which is pinalli 10 euro sconto offered by samsung smartphone in offerta the studio Pianifica, goes to a short film made by a European director, presented in one intervento del presidente degli sponsor di un premio letterario of the two competitions.
Pardo per il miglior regista emergente (Leopard for Best New Director) : Prize for the best new director.
Founded in 1946, it is one of the longest-running film festivals, 1 and is also known for being a prestigious platform for art house films.
Pardi di domani (Leopards of Tomorrow) - Awards Edit Pardino d'oro for the Best International Short Film SRG SSR Prize.Leopard for Best Actress.Grande la soddisfazione del dirigente scolastico, Lilla Bruno.It goes to a film screened in the Piazza Grande programme as a world or international première.Previous winners of the Prix du Public UBS have included films such as Bend it like Beckham, The Syrian Bride, The Lives of Others, Monsieur Lazhar, Lore, Gabrielle, Schweizer Helden and I, Daniel Blake in 2016.Lifetime Achievement Award Edit Since 2011 the prize is awarded to film personalities with an extraordinary career.Leopard of Honour for career achievement, and the Prix du Public.Istituto Jannuzzi Di Donna, istituto Jannuzzi Di Donna, istituto Jannuzzi Di Donna.Variety Piazza Grande Award Edit The Variety Piazza Grande Award is awarded by a jury of several of the American trade paper's critics who attend Locarno.Anche questanno allIstituto Comprensivo Jannuzzi Di Donna è stato conferito il premio internazionale darte Julius Caesar Imperator, alto riconoscimento alla personalità del mondo dellarte, della scienza e della cultura.Later, the Festival del film Locarno presented movies and short movies by many international directors such as Claude Chabrol, Stanley Kubrick, Paul Verhoeven, Milo Forman, Marco Bellocchio, Glauber Rocha, Raul Ruiz, Alain Tanner, Mike Leigh, Béla Tarr, Chen Kaige, Edward Yang, Alexandr Sokurov, Atom Egoyan.

Também queríamos que isso se transformasse, de forma concreta, em uma melhoria na gestão municipal, tanto pela força do acompanhamento da sociedade civil quanto pelo desejo dos gestores municipais de aprimorar suas ações, disse.
2, the festival screens films in various competitive and non-competitive sections, including feature-length narrative and documentary, short, avant-garde, and retrospective programs.
Prize awarded to a film in the international competition Pardi di domani.
Central de Atendimento do MDS:, informações para a imprensa: Ascom/MDS (61) /saladeimprensa.
Vision Award Edit The Vision Award highlights and pays tribute to creative figures from the movie industry, whose work behind the scenes has helped cinema open up to new perspectives.This subtitling can be inserted on film, video or DVD format.Throughout the years it was presented to film legends such as Harrison Ford (2011 Alain Delon (2012 Jacqueline Bisset (2013 Armin Mueller-Stahl (2014) and Harvey Keitel (2016).Pardo alla carriera Edit An acknowledgement reserved for personalities with a special career in the world of movies.Pardino d'argento Swiss Life for the national competition.The prize provides equipment offered by Cinegrell, Visuals SA, Freestudios SA, Taurus Studio e Avant-première SA/Film Demnächst.Un traguardo raggiunto sabato 30 giugno in occasione del Salento Event of Contemporary Art 2018.Leopard for Best Actor.Locarno is proud to number amongst recipients of the Pardo donore such master filmmakers as Jacques Rivette, Manoel de Oliveira, Samuel Fuller, Bernardo Bertolucci, Jean-Luc Godard, Daniel Schmid, Ken Loach, Ermanno Olmi, Terry Gilliam, Abbas Kiarostami, Wim Wenders, Aleksandr Sokurov, Hou Hsiao-Hsien, Amos Gitai, William.Since 2004, the Locarno Festival has been honoured to thus pay tribute to Oleg Menshikov, Susan Sarandon, John Malkovich, Willem Dafoe, Carmen Maura, Michel Piccoli, Toni Servillo, Chiara Mastroianni, Isabelle Huppert, Charlotte Rampling, Gael García Bernal, Victoria Abril and Sir Christopher Lee, Juliette Binoche, Giancarlo.